Tankar.

He's wondering around,
Not sure of what's in store,
He's lost in what seems to be a dream,
One look, one smile, one "I'll never leave your side"
Would bring light into whatever makes him stay around.
But the darkest days, are not in store.
Anymore.

One thing is for sure.
The loss of you will never leave my side,
The loss of you will always be around.

So I'm wondering around.
Not sure what's in store,
I'm lost in what seems to be a dream.
So just one look, one smile, one "I'll always be around"
Would bring light into whatever makes me stay around.
So the darkest days, would not be store.
Anymore.

But one thing is for sure,
The loss of you will always be around.
The loss of you will never leave my side.



Skrev ner det som hastigast,
Men där har du lite av mina känslor.
Du vet vad jag menar.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0