Carry my heart.

It's that kind, kind of switch.
You lay out, make it wait,
Untill it finds, its way home.
And thats when, it's too late to begin something new.

Your mind is hard! hard to brake.
Dont make it stay!
You know it's gonna crash, someday.

Carry my heart,
Untill it's nothing left to bare.
Carry my heart,
Save me from my last despare.


I shared my part, part of life.
Didnt see your change of mind,
you cannot be the path i walk,
if it leads me nowhere.

Your mind is hard, hard to brake,
dont let me fall,
down this way,
I wanna climb up, to the place were we met.

But when I spill my tears down,
its softs out, then its nice
Again.

Carry my heart,
Untill its nothing left to bare.
Carry my heart,
save me from my last despare.


Carry,
Carry my heart,
Dont gonna let go
Dont gonna let go,
Dont wanna let go,
Dont wanna dont gonna dont, oh.

Your palm in my hand.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0